County Holidays

County Holidays

Name of Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Primary Election Day Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018